Kontakt




Weltkarte


SOMATEC Sondermaschinen GmbH
Freibusch 7
31789 Hameln
                                                                                 
Telefon: 0 51 51 / 106 52 - 0
Telefax: 0 51 51 / 106 52 - 10
E-Mail: info@somatec-hameln.de


Auslandsvertretungen


Italien

SOMATEC Italia
Herr Giuseppe Favatella
Mailand
Telefon: +39 / 327 / 2072518
E-Mail: favatella@somatec-hameln.com

China

SOMATEC China
Schanghai
Herr Paul Hu
Telefon: +86 / 182 21 20 67 78
Telefax: +86 / 21 62 33 46 55
E-Mail: sales@somatec.com.cn

Indien, Bangladesch, Saudi-Arabien, VAE, Bahrein, Oman, Katar, Kuwait

Source Technology Pvt. Ltd.
Delhi
Indien
Herr Sunil Gupta
Telefon: +91 / 98 26 05 87 51
E-Mail: gupta@somatec-hameln.com

USA, Kanada

WMR Agencies & Consulting
Flagler Beach, FL
USA
Herr Werner M. Reitter, EE
Telefon/Fax: +1 / 386 / 69 33 254
E-Mail: WMR@somatec-hameln.com

Ihre Ansprechpartner


Technik

Herr Günther Kuhlmann
Geschäftsführer
Telefon:  0 51 51 / 1 06 52-25
Telefax:  0 51 51 / 1 06 52-10
E-Mail:    g.kuhlmann@somatec-hameln.de

Vertrieb

E-Mail:    vertrieb@somatec-hameln.de

Herr Frank Jonas
Vertriebsleiter / Prokurist
Telefon:  0 51 51 / 1 06 52-28
Telefax:  0 51 51 / 1 06 52-10 
E-Mail:    f.jonas@somatec-hameln.de

Herr Thorsten Kuhlmann
Vertriebsingenieur
Telefon:  0 51 51 / 1 06 52-15
Telefax:  0 51 51 / 1 06 52-10 
E-Mail:    t.kuhlmann@somatec-hameln.de

Ersatzteile

Herr Hauke Kuhlmann
Telefon:  0 51 51 / 1 06 52-14
Telefax:  0 51 51 / 1 06 52-10
E-Mail:    h.kuhlmann@somatec-hameln.de 
The world of winding

Haben Sie Fragen?

Gerne beraten wie Sie telefonisch:
+49 (0) 51 51 / 1 06 52-0